Thank you to our 2019 Sponsors:



Advantage Rent-A-Car

Sponsoring: General Sponsor

Mr. Scott Lieberman
Chief Administrative Officer & General Counsel
scott.lieberman@advantage.com



Austin Power Joint Venture

Sponsoring: Welcome Reception

Mr. John K. Duval, A.A.E., ACE
National Aviation Director
jduval@austin-ind.com



Avis Budget Group, Inc.

http://www.avis.com/AvisWeb/home/AvisHome

Sponsoring: General Sponsor

Ms. Anne D. Morrison
Vice President, Properties & Facilities
anne.morrison@avisbudget.com



CBRE

http://www.cbre.com/

Sponsoring: Lanyards

Ms. Shelly J. Mesecke
Alliance Director
shelly.mesecke@cbre.com



Chicago Department of Aviation

https://www.chicago.gov/city/en/depts/doa.html

Sponsoring: Lunch



Conrac Solutions, LLC

http://www.conracsolutions.com/

Sponsoring: Key Cards

Ms. Amy B. Barnes
Vice President, Project Development
abarnes@conracsolutions.com



Enterprise Holdings Operating: Alamo, Enterprise, National Car Rental

http://www.enterpriseholdings.com/

Sponsoring: General Sponsor

Mr. Peter A. Van Valkenburg
Assistant Vice President, Airport Properties & Relations
peter.vanvalkenburg@ehi.com



LeighFisher

http://www.leighfisher.com/

Sponsoring: Corporate Host

Ms. Tracy Thompson, C.M., Esq.
Managing Director
tracy.thompson@jacobs.com



MVI

www.mvifs.com

Sponsoring: Monday Breakfast

Mr. Chris Andrews
Chief Operating Officer
candrews@mvifs.com



PGAL

http://www.pgal.com

Sponsoring: General Sponsor

Mr. Jeffrey A. Weiner, AIA
Executive Vice President
jweiner@pgal.com



Sixt Rent a Car LLC

www.sixt.com

Sponsoring: Monday All Morning

McKillop Erlandson
Director, Real Estate / Government Affairs
mckillop.erlandson@sixt.com



The Hertz Corporation

https://www.hertzequip.com/herc/home/index.jsp?tar

Sponsoring: General Sponsor

Mr. Scott A. Pflueger
Director, Properties & Concessions
spflueger@hertz.com



TranSystems Corporation

http://www.transystems.com

Sponsoring: Badges

Mr. Douglas S. Steen
Assistant Vice President
dssteen@transystems.com



Watry Design, Inc. | Parking Design

watrydesign.com

Sponsoring: Wi-Fi

Ms. Whitney Richter
Marketing Manager
wrichter@watrydesign.com