AAAE Federal Affairs Membership

Airports must demonstrate continued vigilance in the pursuit of our aviation agenda in Washington, and your active participation is vital to that effort.

The AAAE Federal Affairs Membership supports the work of the Legislative, Transportation Security Policy and Regulatory departments in Washington on behalf of your airport and the aviation industry.

Participation in the membership is voluntary and on an organizational basis — once an airport or company is a member, all staff at the organization is eligible to receive the membership benefits. The AAAE Federal Affairs Membership is a calendar year membership and separate from regular AAAE individual membership dues. Letters and invoices are sent to airport directors by October 1 for the following year's membership.

Federal Affairs Membership includes access to breaking news from Washington via timely alerts and reports delivered to your inbox and available on

Please contact Joel Bacon with any questions regarding this important membership.

Federal Affairs Members

2023 Federal Affairs Members

We would like to thank the following airports and organizations have already participated in the 2023 Federal Affairs Membership.

  • Casper/Natrona County International Airport
  • Centennial Airport
  • Charles M. Schulz - Sonoma County Airport
  • Charleston County Aviation Authority
  • Cherry Capital Airport
  • Chicago Executive Airport
  • Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport
  • Cleveland Hopkins International Airport
  • Columbus Regional Airport Authority
  • Concord-Padgett Regional Airport
  • Costal Carolina Regional Airport
  • Corpus Christi International Airport
  • Dallas Fort Worth International Airport 
  • Dallas Love Field
  • Des Moines International Airport
  • Detroit Metro Wayne County Airport
  • Duluth International Airport
  • Durango LaPlata County Airport 
  • Dunham Group, LLC
  • El Paso International Airport
  • Erie Regional Airport Authority
  • Eugene Airport
  • Fargo-Hector International Airport
  • Gerald R. Ford International Airport
  • Greater Asheville Regional Airport Authority
  • Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport
  • Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport
  • Harry Reid International Airport 
  • Iowa Department of Transportation 
  • Jackson Hole Airport
  • Jacksonville International Airport
  • Kansas City International Airport
  • Lehigh Valley International Airport
  • Lincoln Airport Authority
  • Long Beach Airport 
  • Los Angeles World Airports 
  • Louisville Muhammad Ali International Airport
  • Lubbock Preston Smith International Airport
  • Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
  • Memphis International Airport
  • Meridian Airport Authority 
  • MidAmerica St. Louis Airport
  • Minter Field Airport District
  • Missoula Montana Airport
  • Morristown Airport
  • Nantucket Memorial Airport
  • Naples Municipal Airport 
  • New Mexico Department of Transportation Aviation Division 
  • Norfolk Airport Authority
  • Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport 
  • Port San Antonio
  • Portland International Jetport
  • Punta Gorda Airport
  • Reno-Tahoe International Airport 
  • Rhode Island Airport Corporation
  • Richmond International Airport
  • Rick Husband Amarillo International Airport
  • Roanoke-Blacksburg Regional Airport
  • Rochester International Airport
  • Sacramento International Airport
  • Salt Lake City Department of Airports
  • San Diego International Airport
  • Santa Barbara Municipal Airport
  • Sarasota Bradenton International Airport
  • Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport
  • Sioux Falls Regional Airport
  • Snohomish County Airport/Paine Field
  • Southwest Wyoming Regional Airport
  • Springfield-Branson National Airport
  • Tallahassee International Airport
  • Texas Gulf Coast Regional Airport
  • Trenton-Mercer Airport
  • Tulsa International Airport
  • West Virginia International Yeager Airport
  • Will Rogers World Airport