Air Service Committee

The mission of the AAAE Air Service Committee is to monitor and coordinate all activities of AAAE regarding the impact of airline economics on airport management and air service competition issues, including pilot shortage and aviation workforce challenges.

Committee Leadership and Liaisons

Marty Lenss, C.M.

The Eastern Iowa Airport

Shawn Dobberstein, A.A.E.

Vice Chair
Fargo-Hector International Airport

Anthony Gilmer

Vice Chair
Louisville Regional Airport Authority

Mitchell Kilian

Vice Chair
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport

Tina Kinsey, A.A.E.

Vice Chair
Greater Asheville Regional Airport Authority

Karen Kuhlman

Staff Liaison