Transportation Security Services Committee

The mission of the AAAE Transportation Security Services Committee is to monitor and coordinate aviation security issues that impact airport management through interaction with the Transportation Security Administration, Homeland Security Department and our other partners in the aviation industry.

Committee Leadership and Liaisons

Terry Blue, A.A.E., ACE

Memphis International Airport

Richard King, A.A.E., ACE

Vice Chair
Sioux Falls Regional Airport

Jerome Woodard, C.M., ACE

Vice Chair
Charlotte Douglas International Airport

Colleen Chamberlain

Staff Liaison